Staff

Thomas Beasley, Program Coordinator

Office: PC 50, (305) 348-2714

Email: beasley@fiu.edu

Sabrina Delgado, Office Associate

Office: AHC5 360, (305) 348-4919

Email: sabrina.delgado@fiu.edu

Gail Excell, Office Specialist

Office: AHC5 393, (305) 348-1630

excellg@fiu.edu

Javier Feito, Office Assistant

Office: AHC5 360, (305) 348-1930

Email: jafeito@fiu.edu

Caridad Machado, Office Manager

Office: AHC5 378, (305) 348-1908

Email: machadoc@fiu.edu

Kuppusamy Panneerselvam, Lab Manager II (Earth Sciences)

Office: PC 342A,(305) 348-1948

Email: kpanneer@fiu.edu

Diane Pirie, Scientific Research Laboratory Manager

Office: AHC5 380, (305) 348-2876

Email: piried@fiu.edu

Seema Sah, Lab Manager II (Environmental Studies)

Office: OE 234, (305) 348-6136

Email: sahs@fiu.edu