Advisors

Evonne Palomino

Evonne Palomino, Academic Advisor II

Office: OE 163

Phone: (305) 348 1907

Email: epalomino@fiu.edu

Grenville Draper

Grenville Draper, Professor

Undergraduate Geoscience Program Director

Office: ZEB 225,

Phone: (305) 348-3089

Email: draper@fiu.edu

James Riach

James Riach, Senior Lecturer

Undergraduate Environmental Studies / Sustainability Program Director

Office: AHC5 366

Phone: (305) 348 1209

Email: riachj@fiu.edu

Rosemary Hickey-Vargas

Rosemary Hickey-Vargas, Professor

Graduate Program Director

Office: AHC5 394,

Phone: (305) 348-3471

Email: hickey@fiu.edu

Krishnaswamy Jayachandran

Krishnaswamy Jayachandran, Professor

PSM-EPM Director
Co-Director of Agroecology Program

Office: AHC5 383,

Phone: (305) 348-6553

Email: jayachan@fiu.edu

Mahadev Bhat

Mahadev Bhat, Professor

Co-Director of Agroecology Program

Office: AHC5 375,

Phone: (305) 348-1210

Email: bhatm@fiu.edu

Rene Price

Rene Price, Chair

Office: AHC5 373,

Phone: (305) 348-3119

Email: pricer@fiu.edu

Patricia Houle

Patricia Houle, Associate Chair

Office: AHC5 374,

Phone: (305) 348-3153 / (305) 348-1930

Email: houlep@fiu.edu

Gail Excell

Gail Excell, Office Specialist

Graduate Senior Secretary

Office: AHC5 393,

Phone: (305) 348-1630

Email: excellg@fiu.edu

Stephanie Soler

Stephanie Soler, Program Assistant

PSM-EPM Program

Office: AHC5 372,

Phone: (305) 348-5470

Email: ssoler@fiu.edu