Dr Krish Jayachandran is one of the winners of the 2012 Faculty Senate Excellence in Teaching Award

Please mark your calendar to attend the the Faculty Convocation and Awards Ceremony on Friday, September 28, 2012 at 3:00 PM in the Wertheim Performing Arts Center followed by a reception in the WPAC rotunda.